Gardening Buddies

These parents are your Gardening Buddies, parents who have volunteered to help out your grade level in the garden as you need them. Please feel free to call on them at any time for assistance.

Kindergarten:
John Boyle john.d.boyle@ampf.com
Bonnie Martin bonnielaurie@austin.rr.com

1st grade:
Theresa Spencer tspencer10@austin.rr.com
Janine Jacobson benjanine@me.com

2nd grade:
Jill Brasuell jillbrasuell@yahoo.com
John Boyle john.d.boyle@ampf.com

3rd grade:
Lisa Pizinger pizinger@sbcglobal.net
Teri Radloff t_radloff@yahoo.com

4th grade:
Jody Scalpati jody@scalpati.com
Danielle Shimkus danielle.shimkus@utgolfclub.com

5th grade: TBD
Please let us know if you would like to volunteer for this position

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s