>Check it out!

>Usually, I’m shouting this while posting a picture.  But today I want you to look on the right hand side of my blog…that’s right, go ahead.  I’ll wait. 

Do you see it?  “Upcoming Austin Gardening Seminars”.  I have posted upcoming seminars presented by the Travis County Master Gardeners.  These seminars are all free and open to the public.  Some great stuff coming up and I hope to see  some of you there (come say hi if you see me or Vicki.  We’ll both be wearing nametags helping out at these events.).

I’ll keep updating them as info becomes finalized or you can subscribe to the Central Texas Horticulture blog and get email updates when I’ve posted an upcoming event.  

2 thoughts on “>Check it out!

  1. >That's GREAT, Bonnie – Thanks for posting all those great seminars. I'm going to put them on my calendar — there are several I don't wanna miss!

Leave a Reply

